Meet Our Development Team

To find out more about our brands, contact the developer in your area.

Jeff Stephenson Headshot

JEFF STEPHENSON 

VP, US Franchise Development
888-842-2942
franchisesales@g6hospitality.com

Sheri Prosek Headshot

SHERI PROSEK

Director, Franchise Development
469-758-8119
sprosek@g6hospitality.com

Map of Sheri's Region

View Territory

  • Alaska
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Montana
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
Jackie Nelon Headshot

JACKIE NELON

Director, Franchise Development
972-898-3183
jnelon@g6hospitality.com

Map of Jackie's Region

View Territory

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Nevada
Rip Patel Headshot

RIP PATEL

Director, Franchise Development
972-854-9738
rpatel@g6hospitality.com

Map of Rip Patel's Region

View Territory

  • Southern Texas
Steve Johnson Headshot

STEVE JOHNSON

Director, Franchise Development
972-921-9288
sjohnson@g6hospitality.com

Map of Steve's Region

View Territory

  • Kansas
  • New Mexico
  • Northern Texas
  • Oklahoma
Mark Rahm Headshot

MARK RAHM

Director, Franchise Development
214-454-2189
mrahm@g6hospitality.com

Map of Mark's Region

View Territory

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Louisiana
  • Nebraska
  • Missouri
  • Mississippi
Nathan Simon Headshot

NATHAN SIMON

Director, Franchise Development
214-683-5283
nsimon@g6hospitality.com

Map of Nathan's Region

View Territory

  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • South Carolina
Diane Lyle Headshot

DIANE LYLE

Director, Franchise Development
424-330-9031
dlyle@g6hospitality.com

Map Showing Diane's Region

View Territory

  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Tennessee
  • North Carolina
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
Kevin Martin Headshot

KEVIN MARLIN

Director, Franchise Development
214-762-6044
kmarlin@g6hospitality.com

Map of Kevin's Region

View Territory

  • Connecticut
  • Illinois
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
Vishal Desai Headshot
Map Showing Vishal's Region

VISHAL DESAI

Associate Developer
469-986-5763
vdesai@g6hospitality.com

View Territory

  • Minnesota
  • Wisconsin
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota

For information regarding franchising in the following areas:

View Territory

  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • Massachusetts
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont