Meet Our Development Team

To find out more about our brands, contact the developer in your area.

Jackie Nelon Headshot

JACKIE NELON

Director, Franchise Development
972-898-3183
jnelon@g6hospitality.com

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Nevada
Rip Patel Headshot

RIP PATEL

Director, Franchise Development
972-854-9738
rpatel@g6hospitality.com

  • Southern Texas
Sheri Prosek Headshot

SHERI PROSEK

Director, Franchise Development
469-758-8119
sprosek@g6hospitality.com

  • Alaska
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Montana
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
Steve Johnson Headshot

STEVE JOHNSON

Director, Franchise Development
972-921-9288
sjohnson@g6hospitality.com

  • Kansas
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Northern Texas
Diane Lyle Headshot

DIANE LYLE

Director, Franchise Development
423-330-9031
dlyle@g6hospitality.com

  • Delaware
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Tennessee
  • North Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Washington D.C.
  • West Virginia
Mark Rahm Headshot

MARK RAHM

Director, Franchise Development
214-454-3189
mrahm@g6hospitality.com

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
Kevin Martin Headshot

KEVIN MARLIN

Director, Franchise Development
214-762-6044
kmarlin@g6hospitality.com

  • Connecticut
  • Illinois
  • Massachusetts
  • Minnesota
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
Nathan Simon Headshot

NATHAN SIMON

Director, Franchise Development
214-683-5283
nsimon@g6hospitality.com

  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • South Carolina
Sunny Bhanot Headshot

SUNNY BHANOT

International Development
408-239-4166
sbhanot@g6hospitality.com